Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
tel.: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: technopark-ural@mvk.ru
Event team
Malinina Julia
Event Director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1610
e-mail: Julia.Malinina@mvk.ru

Dubrovina Oksana
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6234
e-mail: Oksana.Dubrovina@mvk.ru

Marketing
Olga Larionova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6235
e-mail: Olga.Larionova@mvk.ru

Ksenia Ignatova
Business programme manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6217
e-mail: Ksenia.Ignatova@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Laptiev Ivan
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6412
e-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru
Sales managers
Testing and measuring equipment
Petrov Alexander
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1686
e-mail: Alexander.Petrov@mvk.ru



Equipment for non-destructive testing and technical diagnostics
Dmitrieva Anastasia
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (812) 380-60-09, доб. 1236
e-mail: Anastasia.Dmitrieva@mvk.ru
Equipment for water supply, water treatment and wastewater treatment. Air purification systems
Kristina Zeleneva
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, доб. 1688
e-mail: Kristina.Zeleneva@mvk.ru
Materials and equipment for surface treatment, coatings application and electroplating
Petrov Alexander
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1686
e-mail: Alexander.Petrov@mvk.ru
Industrial engineering equipment
Petrov Alexander
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1686
e-mail: Alexander.Petrov@mvk.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.